Coordinating Office

Prof. Heiman Wertheim
Principal Investigator

Dr. Annelie Monnier
Project Coordinator

Steering commitee

The research steering group provides support, strategic guidance and advice.

Prof. Heiman Wertheim
Head of the Department of Medical Microbiology, Radboudumc

Dr. Nga Do
Post-doctoral researcher, Oxford University Clinical Research Unit in Hanoi

Mr. Jude Nwokike
Vice President & Director, PQM+ Program at United States Pharmacopeia

Dr. Kwaku Poku Asante
Director, Kintampo Health Research Centre

Dr. Chibuzor Uchea
Scientific Adviser, Wellcome Trust